Dr. Alan Mantooth (UA): Center Director
Department: Electrical Engineering
Office: BELL 3175
Phone: (479) 575-4838
E-mail: mantooth@uark.edu
 

Ms. Kathy Baird-Kirk (UA): Center Manager

Department: Electrical Engineering
Office:  CSRC

Phone: (479) 575-5066

E-mail: kxb009@uark.edu

Mr. T. A. Walton (UA): Diversity Outreach Coordinator
Department: Electrical Engineering
Office: 700 Research Center Blvd.
Phone: (479) 575-4487
E-mail: tawalton@uark.edu

Dr. Gregory Salamo (UA)
Department: Physics,Nanotechnology & Innovation
Office: PHYS 225

Phone: (479) 575-5931
Email: salamo@uark.edu

Dr. Simon Ang (UA)
Department: Electrical Engineering
Office: BELL 3167
Phone: (479) 575-7683
E-mail: siang@uark.edu
Dr. Omar Manasreh (UA)
Department: Electrical Engineering
Office: BELL 3185
Phone: (479) 575-6053
E-mail: manasreh@uark.edu  
Dr. Juan Balda (UA)
Department: Electrical Engineering
Office: BELL 3171
Phone: (479) 575-6578
E-mail: jbalda@uark.edu  
Dr. Ajay Malshe (UA)
Department: Mechanical Engineering
Office: 207 NANO
Phone: (479) 575-6561
Email: apm2@uark.edu
 

Dr. Roy McCann (UA)

Department: Electrical Engineering
Office: BELL 3173
Phone: (479) 575-6054
Email: rmccann@uark.edu

Dr. Ryan Tian (UA)
Department: Chemistry
Office: CHEM 129
Phone: (479) 575-2653
Email: rtian@uark.edu

  Dr. Min Zou (UA): Campus Lead
Department: Mechanical Engineering
Office: MEEG 102A
Phone: (479) 575-6671
Email: mzou@uark.edu
  Dr. Robert Engelken (ASU): Campus Lead
Department: Electrical Engineering
Office: 130D
Phone: (870) 972-3227
Email: bdengens@astate.edu

Dr. Ross Carroll (ASU)
Department: Chemistry & Physics
Office: LSE 116
Phone: (870) 972-4335
Email: bcarroll@astate.edu
  Dr. J. Bruce Johnson (ASU)
Department: Physics
Office:  LSE 120
Phone: (870) 972-3089
Email: bjohnson@astate.edu

Dr. David Kwangkook Jeong (ASU)

Department:  Mechanical Engineering

Office:  ABI 313

Phone:  (870) 680-8593

Email:  kjeong@astate.edu

  Dr. Alexandru Biris (UALR): Campus Lead
Department: Nanotechnology Center
Office: ETAS 575
Phone: (501) 683-7458
Email: asbiris@ualr.edu
  Dr. Brian Berry (UALR)
Department: Chemistry
Office: SCLB 477
Phone: (501) 683-7125
Email: bcberry@ualr.edu 
  Dr. Anindya Ghosh (UALR)
Department: Chemistry
Office: SCLB 483
Phone: (501) 569-8827
Email: axghosh@ualr.edu
  Dr. Mansour Mortazavi (UAPB): Campus Lead
Department: Chemistry & Physics
Office:
Phone: (870) 575-8789
Email: mortazavim@uapb.edu